Home

Tour News

no responses. 2nd March 2016 Editor

Police Dog Hogan

Police Dog Hogan

Wed Mar 23: London, The Jazz Cafe Thu Apr 21: Birmingham, Hare & Hounds Fri 22: Bartin Upon Humber, The Ropery Sat 23: Bristol, The Fleece […]

Read

no responses. 2nd March 2016 Editor

Emma King

Emma King

Thu Mar 3: London, Aloft London Excel Fri 4: Hull, BBC Radio Humberside Fri 18: Hull, Heads Up Festival Thu Apr 7: Hull, BBC Introducing LIVE […]

Read

no responses. 2nd March 2016 Editor

Kelly Oliver

Kelly Oliver

Sun Mar 6: Hitchin Folk Club Tue 8: London, Green Note Fri 18: Coventry, The Big Comfy Bookshop Sat 19: Spilsby Theatre Sun 20: Lydney, Forest […]

Read

no responses. 2nd March 2016 Editor

Keston Cobblers Club

Keston Cobblers Club

Sat Mar 5: Tunbridge Wells, The Forum Mon 7: Milton Keynes, The Stables Wed 9: Birmingham, Hare & Hounds Thu 10: Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach Fri […]

Read

no responses. 2nd March 2016 Editor

Dixie Chicks

Dixie Chicks

Sat Apr 16: Antwerp, Lotto Arena Sun 17: Zurich, Hallenstadion Fri 22: Horsens, Forum Sun 24: Oslo, Spektrum Mon 25: Stockholm, Globe Arena Wed 27: Malmö, […]

Read

no responses. 2nd March 2016 Editor

Dexeter

Dexeter

Sat Mar 26: York, The Basement Sun 27: Glasgow, The Palomino Mon 28: Manchester, The Castle Sat Apr 2: Leicester, Duffy’s Wed 6: Brighton, Green Door […]

Read

no responses. 2nd March 2016 Editor

Country to Country Festival, 2016

Country to Country Festival, 2016

London, 02 Fri Mar 11: Thomas Rhett, Dwight Yoakam, Miranda Lambert Sat 12: Maddie & Tae, Sam Hunt, Little Big Town, Carrie Underwood Sun 13: Andrew […]

Read

no responses. 2nd March 2016 Editor

Eric Church

Eric Church

*with Andrew Combs Mon Feb 29: Stockholm, Cirkus * Sat Mar 5: Munich, Tonhalle * Sun 6: Zurich, Kaufleuten * Tue 8: Amsterdam, Melkweg * Fri […]

Read