Beth Hart to release 'Live at Albert Hall' as live album

Beth Hart

Grammy nominated artist Beth Hart will release her Royal Albert Hall gig from the 4th May 2018 as a live album on Blu-Ray, DVD, LP, CD, and digitally on the 30th November. You can see a trailer below:

The 46-year-old performed a two-hour set in front of a sell out crowd at one of London’s most prestigious venues, and the performance was of such quality and importance that the singer has opted to release it as a live album.
Earlier this year, Hart released a covers album – titled ‘Black Coffee – with blues icon Joe Bonamassa, which was met with universal acclaim.
Hart is currently on the road and will be performing at Bluesfest on the 27th October with the Zac Brown Band at London’s O2 Arena, before heading to the Netherlands, Switzerland, and Spain to conclude her tour.
Track Listing
1 As Long As I Have A Song
2 For My Friends
3 Lifts You Up
4 Close To My Fire
5 Bang Bang Boom Boom
6 Good As It Gets
7 Spirit Of God
8 Baddest Blues
9 Sister Heroine
10 Baby Shot Me Down
11 Waterfalls
12 Your Heart Is As Black As Night
13 Saved
14 The Ugliest House On The Block
15 Spiders In My Bed
16 Take It Easy On Me
17 Leave The Light On
18 Mama This One’s For You
19 My California
20 Trouble
21 Love Is A Lie
22 Picture In A Frame
23 Caught Out In The Rain

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't miss new updates on your email
Scroll to Top