Brothers Osborne to release 'Live at the Ryman' album in the UK on October 11

Brothers Osborne

Brothers Osborne have revealed that their ‘Live at the Ryman’ album will be available in the UK both physically and digitally on October 11.
Earlier this year, the duo had a three-night residency spell at the Ryman in Nashville and the recordings are taken from those gigs, including hits like It Ain’t My FaultStay a Little Longer and Love the Lonely Out of You.
Speaking about the album in a statement, the band said that it highlights exactly what Brothers Osborne is all about and that they feel it is right to get it out in the open.
“‘Live At The Ryman’ highlights who we really are,” the band said. “We did ‘Port Saint Joe’ live for the most part and that gave us the courage to take this on – to record live at the Ryman and see what would happen. Is it perfect? No. Is it right? We think so.”
The track listing for ‘Live at the Ryman’ is as follows:
1) Drank Like Hank
2) Shoot Me Straight
3) I Don’t Remember Me (Before You)
4) Weed, Whiskey and Willie
5) Down Home
6) Rum
7) Pushing Up Daisies (Love Alive)
8) Tequila Again
9) 21 Summer
10) Love the Lonely Out of You
11) Stay a Little Longer
12) It Ain’t My Fault

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't miss new updates on your email
Scroll to Top