Cam leads the second wave line-up announcement from The Long Road Festival

American country star Cam will be performing at The Long Road Festival in September, with Jessie Buckley, Jillian Jacqueline, Suzy Bogguss and Rich Hall also being announced as part of the second wave of the line-up.
The Burning House singer wowed the UK with her Main Stage slot at C2C 2019 and it has transpired that fans will not have to wait very long to see Cam in action again.
In addition to Cam, Jessie Buckley – star of the film ‘Wild Rose’ – will be performing songs from the feature, while Grammy winning Suzy Bogguss will be bringing her country flair to Leicestershire. The acts join the likes of Kip Moore, Josh Turner, Asleep at the Wheel and LANCO.
Speaking about the additions, Baylen Leonard – The Long Road Festival’s Creative Director – believes that the new additions to the bill will further enable attendees to fully experience what the genres on display have to offer.
“With this latest addition of exciting artists to an already stellar lineup, you can experience the true width and breadth of Country, Americana, and roots all in one place,” Leonard said. “There truly is something for everyone. I can’t wait to welcome them and you to celebrate the music and the lifestyle at The Long Road.”
The event takes place between 6-8 September and tickets are available here.
The Long Road Festival line-up so far is:
Rhinestone County
Kip Moore
Josh Turner
Suzy Bogguss
Morgan Evans
Eric Paslay
Jillian Jacqueline
Lainey Wilson
Lauren Jenkins
Crossroad County
Rhiannon Giddens with Francesco Turrisi
Asleep at the Wheel
Rich Hall’s Hoedown
John Paul White
Sam Outlaw
The Steel Woods
Thompson Square
Suzanne Santo
Jessie Buckley
Sunny Ozell
CoCo and The Butterfields
Liv Austen
CC Smugglers
Jaime Wyatt
The Cactus Blossoms
Katy Hurt
Matt the Electrician
Leslie Stevens
The Hanging Stars
Robert Chaney
Peter Bruntnell
Carson McHone
Native Harrow
Rose Cousins
William the Conqueror
Beth Rowley
The Grahams
Front Country
Lucy Blu
Fair Country
Charley Crockett
Austin Jenckes
Sam Lewis
Ags Connolly
Sean McConnell
Jake Morrell
Ian Noe
Beth Snapp
Bill and the Belles
Amy Speace
Arkansas Dave
Drew Young Band

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't miss new updates on your email
Scroll to Top

We’re thrilled to announce that Maverick Magazine is now available to you through 
our exclusive FREE digital subscription! Click below to subscribe now