CMT Crossroads: Nathaniel Rateliff and Margo Price

Acclaimed musician Nathaniel Rateliff, backed by longtime band The Nights Sweats, and country singer-songwriter Margo Price team up for the newest installment of critically-acclaimed series, “CMT Crossroads,” premiering Friday March 26th at 10pm ET on CMT. This marks the first appearance for both artists on the celebrated Crossroads stage, which resumes production for the first time since Halsey & Kelsea Ballerini’s episode premiered in March 2020.

“CMT Crossroads” shows the far-reaching roots of country music by pairing country artists with musicians from other genres. Each episode features a different set of stars playing together, swapping stories and sharing their common love of music. The series debuted January 13, 2002 with Elvis Costello and Lucinda Williams and since has showcased dream musical partnerships including Ray Charles and Travis Tritt; Bon Jovi and Sugarland; Kelly Clarkson and Reba McEntire; Def Leppard and Taylor Swift; Sting and Vince Gill; John Mayer and Keith Urban; Mumford & Sons and Emmylou Harris; Steven Tyler and Carrie Underwood; Stevie Nicks and Lady Antebellum; Katy Perry and Kacey Musgraves; Alicia Keys and Maren Morris; and most recently, Halsey and Kelsea Ballerini, to name a few.

Nathaniel Rateliff and Margo Price teased the upcoming “CMT Crossroads” episode with a performance of Rateliff’s “Say It Louder” which is available to watch HERE!

To stay up to date on the latest country music news, please register to receive our newsletter here.

Media contact

Zoe Hodges,
Editor, Maverick Magazine

Tel: +44 (0) 1622 823920

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't miss new updates on your email
Scroll to Top

We’re thrilled to announce that Maverick Magazine is now available to you through 
our exclusive FREE digital subscription! Click below to subscribe now