Eric Paslay shares details of upcoming 'Live in Glasgow' album days before tour

Eric Paslay

Mere days before the start of his overseas tour, Eric Paslay has announced the details of his upcoming new record ‘Live in Glasgow’.
Paslay will be venturing around the world as of August 29, stopping off in the UK, Australia, Germany, Ireland, the Netherlands and Scandinavia, but the live album was taken from his shows in the Scottish city of Glasgow from last year.
The album will include hits such as Barefoot Blue Jean Night and Friday Night and speaking in a statement regarding the album, Pasley said that he felt a special connection with Glasgow and that he has no doubt that the album will replicate the feel and vibe of the night.
“The first time I played in Glasgow, I fell in love with the fans’ passion and energy and knew immediately we had to record my live album there,” Paslay said. ” It was a blast.  If we were able to capture even half of the good vibes that were in that room that night, we made a great record.”
The tracklist for ‘Live in Glasgow’ is:
1) Song About A Girl
2) Barefoot Blue Jean Night
3) Angel Eyes
4) Amarillo Rain
5) Even If It Breaks Your Heart / Learning To Fly
6) Here Comes Love / On The Road Again
7) High Class
8) She Don’t Love You
9) Less Than Whole
10) Friday Night
In addition to a slot at The Long Road Festival, Paslay will also be appearing at Bush Hall (London), Oran Mor (Glasgow) and Band on the Wall (Manchester) in September. Tickets are available here.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't miss new updates on your email
Scroll to Top