Even more performers at 51st CMA Awards announced!

The Country Music Association has announced additional performers for the 51st CMA Awards.
New performers include Tim McGraw and Faith Hill, Pink, Keith Urban and an opening collaboration featuring Eric Church, Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker and Keith Urban.
The all-star event also includes performances by Garth Brooks, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, Chris Stapleton, Thomas Rhett and Carrie Underwood. Country Music Hall of Fame newby Alan Jackson will also take the stage at the highly anticipated event.
Previously announced collaborative performances include Kelsea Ballerini and Reba McEntire; Dierks Bentley and Rascal Flatts; Maren Morris and Niall Horan; and Brad Paisley and Kane Brown.
Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley will team up for the 10th time to co-host the upcoming CMA Awards, which will air live from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Wednesday, Nov. 8, 8-11 p.m. ET on ABC.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't miss new updates on your email
Scroll to Top

We’re thrilled to announce that Maverick Magazine is now available to you through 
our exclusive FREE digital subscription! Click below to subscribe now