Rascal Flatts to release greatest hits compilation album on October 2

Rascal Flatts have announced they will be releasing a compilation album titled ‘Twenty Years of Rascal Flatts: The Greatest Hits’ on October 2. You can pre-order the record here.
The trio, made up of Gary Levox, Jay DeMarcus and Joe Don Rooney, are celebrating two decades as a group and as such, are making the compilation 20 tracks in length. The record takes into account 13 of their 17 Number One singles, while also including fan favourites such as Fast Cars and Freedom and These Days.
Speaking about the record, Levox said that there was a lot of strong feelings circling around when they were deciding the tracklist and that they hope the fans appreciate the release, as ultimately it is a thank you to them.
“When we were putting together the tracklisting for this it was an emotional but nostalgic feeling getting a chance to look back during this anniversary year,” shared Levox. “We hope that our fans feel the same way when they listen to it. This release and this year as a band is all a huge thank you and celebration for them.”
The tracklist for ‘Twenty Years of Rascal Flatts: The Greatest Hits’ is:
1. I’m Movin’ On
2. These Days
3. Bless the Broken Road
4. Fast Cars and Freedom
5. What Hurts the Most
6. Life is a Highway
7. My Wish
8. Stand
9. Take Me There
10. Here Comes Goodbye
11. Why Wait
12. I Won’t Let Go
13. Easy (ft. Natasha Bedingfield)
14. Banjo
15. Come Wake Me Up
16. Changed
17. Rewind
18. Riot
19. I Like the Sound of That
20. Yours If You Want It

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't miss new updates on your email
Scroll to Top

We’re thrilled to announce that Maverick Magazine is now available to you through 
our exclusive FREE digital subscription! Click below to subscribe now