New Maren Morris song features on Game of Thrones inspired compilation album 'For The Throne'

A new Maren Morris track in the shape of Kingdom of One has been released for compilation album ‘For the Throne: Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones’.
Morris, who is performing at Royal Albert Hall on May 31, is joined by a number of high profile artists across several different genres on the 14-track compilation album, including Mumford & Sons, The Lumineers, SZA, The National and Muse frontman Matt Bellamy.
Fans of the ‘Girl’ artist were treated to Kingdom of One on April 12, but those hoping to own the song in physical form can now do so as the compilation album is officially released as of today (April 26).
HBO show Game of Thrones is currently in its eighth and final series and is shown on Sky Atlantic in the UK.
The track listing for ‘For The Throne’ is:
Kingdom of One – Maren Morris
Power is Power – SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott
Nightshade – The Lumineers
Hollow Crown – Ellie Goulding
Baptize Me – X Ambassadors ft Jacob Banks
Too Many Gods – A$AP Rocky & Joey Badass
Turn on Me – The National
From the Grave – James Arthur
Me Traicionaste – Rosalia ft A.Chal
When I Lie (Remix) – Lil Peep ft Ty Dolla Sign
Love Can Kill – Lennon Stella
Wolf at Your Door – Chloe x Halle
Devil in Your Eye – Mumford & Sons
Pray (High Valyrian) – Matt Bellamy

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't miss new updates on your email
Scroll to Top

We’re thrilled to announce that Maverick Magazine is now available to you through 
our exclusive FREE digital subscription! Click below to subscribe now