Tenille Arts to release new album 'Love, Heartbreak & Everything In Between' on January 10

Rising Canadian star Tenille Arts will release her much anticipated album ‘Love, Heartbreak & Everything In Between’ on January 10. You can pre-order the album here.
The album follows in the footsteps of Arts’ 2017 release ‘Rebel Child’, which was also re-released last year as a deluxe edition, featuring four new songs.
Arts has worked with five different producers on the record in Alex Kline, Grant Vogelfanger, Derek George, Adam Wheeler and Matt Rovey, with the album featuring I Hate This and her current single Somebody Like That.
Speaking about the album, Arts said that the tracks within the record describe everything that she’s been through over the past 12 months, which include love songs, break-up songs and other songs that map out things that she’s experienced in her life.
“I’m so excited about this album,” said Arts. “It’s everything I’ve been through this past year, so I decided to title it ‘Love, Heartbreak & Everything in Between.’ It’s four love songs, four breakup songs and four songs about everything else in life. I got to collaborate with new songwriters and producers and I’m so proud of the creativity on this album.”
‘Love, Heartbreak & Everything In Between’ by Tenille Arts will be 12 songs in length and is to be released on Reviver Records.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't miss new updates on your email
Scroll to Top

We’re thrilled to announce that Maverick Magazine is now available to you through 
our exclusive FREE digital subscription! Click below to subscribe now