Florida Georgia Line step up album launch by releasing 'New Truck'

Florida Georgia Line have whipped up further anticipation ahead of their upcoming new album by releasing their latest single New Truck. You can listen to the song here or watch the lyric video below.
The duo – made up of Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley – will be releasing their fifth studio album ‘Life Rolls On’ on February 12, with New Truck featuring on the 16 track record.
Speaking about the song, Florida Georgia Line said that it’s a song that has a different edge to it with a lot of fun attached to it, while they also feel that it is a song designed to be played in a truck.

“With New Truck we were like, ‘Man, this feels good. I just want to ride around in my truck, listen to this, and have a song to jam to,’” Hubbard said. “When any of our buddies get a new truck now, we can send it to them and say, ‘Yo, bump this in the truck!’”

“It feels really different and fresh,” Kelley added. “It’s got a fun innocence about it, too.”

The track listing by ‘Life Rolls On’ by Florida Georgia Line is as follows:
1. Long Live
2. Life Looks Good
3. Countryside
4. Always Gonna Love You
5. I Love My Country
6. Hard To Get To Heaven
7. Long Time Comin’
8. Interlude
9. Ain’t Worried About It (Album Version)
10. Beer:30
11. New Truck
12. Eyes Closed
13. Second Guessing (From Songland)
14. Good To Me
15. U.S. Stronger
16. Life Rolls On

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't miss new updates on your email
Scroll to Top

We’re thrilled to announce that Maverick Magazine is now available to you through 
our exclusive FREE digital subscription! Click below to subscribe now